Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
DEERING AIRPORT, AK, United States

(PADE) 66-04N 162-46W

Conditions at

2022.10.18 0426 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Dew Point 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.48 in. Hg (998 hPa)
ob PADE 180426Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW024 OVC030 00/00 A2948 RMK AO2 T00000000 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
34.0 (1.1) 27.0 (-2.8) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 17, 2022 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2022.10.17 2353 UTC
33.1 (0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 17, 2022 - 04:53 AM EDT / 2022.10.17 0853 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.09 inches In the 3 hours preceding Oct 17, 2022 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2022.10.18 0253 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Oct 17, 2022 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2022.10.17 2353 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 17, 2022 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2022.10.17 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (4) Oct 18 32.0 (0.0) 32.0 (0.0) 29.48 (998) Calm
11 PM (3) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.44 (996) Calm light snow; mist
10 PM (2) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 32.0 (0.0) 29.43 (996) Calm light snow; mist
9 PM (1) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 32.0 (0.0) 29.41 (995) Calm light snow; mist
8 PM (0) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.4 (995) E 3 light snow; mist
7 PM (23) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.39 (995) E 3 light snow; mist
6 PM (22) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.36 (994) Variable 3 light snow; mist
5 PM (21) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.36 (994) NE 3 light snow; mist
4 PM (20) Oct 17 30.0 (-1.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.35 (993) Calm
3 PM (19) Oct 17 28.0 (-2.2) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.33 (993) Calm
2 PM (18) Oct 17 27.0 (-2.8) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.32 (992) Calm precipitation
1 PM (17) Oct 17 25.0 (-3.9) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.3 (992) SSW 3
Noon (16) Oct 17 27.0 (-2.8) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.29 (991) Calm
11 AM (15) Oct 17 27.0 (-2.8) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.28 (991) Calm
10 AM (14) Oct 17 27.0 (-2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.27 (991) Calm
9 AM (13) Oct 17 28.0 (-2.2) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.27 (991) Calm
8 AM (12) Oct 17 30.0 (-1.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.27 (991) Calm
7 AM (11) Oct 17 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.27 (991) E 3
6 AM (10) Oct 17 30.9 (-0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.27 (991) ENE 10
5 AM (9) Oct 17 30.9 (-0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.28 (991) E 7
4 AM (8) Oct 17 30.9 (-0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.27 (991) ENE 12
3 AM (7) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.28 (991) ENE 13
2 AM (6) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.28 (991) E 8
Oldest 1 AM (5) Oct 17 32.0 (0.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.27 (991) E 8
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits