Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2024.07.16 0356 UTC
Wind from the S (190 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) gusting to 17 MPH (15 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 59.0 F (15.0 C)
Dew Point 41.0 F (5.0 C)
Relative Humidity 51%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob PAGH 160356Z AUTO 19010G15KT 10SM FEW049 SCT060 15/05 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP067 T01500050

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
57.0 (13.9) 48.9 (9.4) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 15, 2024 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2024.07.15 2356 UTC
64.0 (17.8) 52.0 (11.1) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 15, 2024 - 03:56 AM EDT / 2024.07.15 0756 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jul 15, 2024 - 10:56 PM EDT / 2024.07.16 0256 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jul 15, 2024 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2024.07.15 2356 UTC
0.20 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 15, 2024 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2024.07.15 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (4) Jul 16 59.0 (15.0) 41.0 (5.0) 29.71 (1006) S 12
11 PM (3) Jul 15 57.9 (14.4) 42.1 (5.6) 29.71 (1006) SSW 7
10 PM (2) Jul 15 57.9 (14.4) 43.0 (6.1) 29.71 (1006) S 7
9 PM (1) Jul 15 57.0 (13.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.71 (1006) ESE 8
8 PM (0) Jul 15 57.0 (13.9) 46.0 (7.8) 29.7 (1005) E 9
7 PM (23) Jul 15 55.9 (13.3) 46.0 (7.8) 29.7 (1005) E 10
6 PM (22) Jul 15 55.9 (13.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.7 (1005) S 8
5 PM (21) Jul 15 55.0 (12.8) 45.0 (7.2) 29.7 (1005) SE 9
4 PM (20) Jul 15 51.1 (10.6) 46.0 (7.8) 29.7 (1005) E 5
3 PM (19) Jul 15 50.0 (10.0) 46.0 (7.8) 29.69 (1005) S 8 light rain
2 PM (18) Jul 15 48.9 (9.4) 45.0 (7.2) 29.68 (1005) S 10 light rain
1 PM (17) Jul 15 50.0 (10.0) 44.1 (6.7) 29.65 (1004) SE 8
Noon (16) Jul 15 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 29.64 (1003) SE 6
11 AM (15) Jul 15 48.0 (8.9) 46.9 (8.3) 29.63 (1003) Calm
10 AM (14) Jul 15 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.62 (1003) Calm
9 AM (13) Jul 15 51.1 (10.6) 46.0 (7.8) 29.61 (1002) Calm
8 AM (12) Jul 15 51.1 (10.6) 45.0 (7.2) 29.6 (1002) Calm
7 AM (11) Jul 15 52.0 (11.1) 46.0 (7.8) 29.59 (1002) Calm
6 AM (10) Jul 15 54.0 (12.2) 43.0 (6.1) 29.59 (1002) Calm
5 AM (9) Jul 15 55.0 (12.8) 43.0 (6.1) 29.57 (1001) Calm
4 AM (8) Jul 15 55.0 (12.8) 43.0 (6.1) 29.55 (1000) SSW 5
3 AM (7) Jul 15 57.0 (13.9) 43.0 (6.1) 29.53 (1000) SW 6
2 AM (6) Jul 15 59.0 (15.0) 44.1 (6.7) 29.51 (999) S 7
Oldest 1 AM (5) Jul 15 61.0 (16.1) 43.0 (6.1) 29.5 (998) S 9
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits