Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Angoon, AK, United States

(PAGN) 57-30N 134-35W 1M

Conditions at

2019.04.25 1756 UTC
Wind from the NE (050 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 37.9 F (3.3 C)
Dew Point 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Relative Humidity 85%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.26 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.2 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob PAGN 251756Z AUTO 05007KT 10SM FEW009 OVC028 03/01 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP236 60001 T00330011 10033 20017 56002

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
37.9 (3.3) 35.1 (1.7) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 25, 2019 - 01:56 PM EDT / 2019.04.25 1756 UTC
45.0 (7.2) 33.1 (0.6) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 25, 2019 - 04:56 AM EDT / 2019.04.25 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Apr 25, 2019 - 10:56 AM EDT / 2019.04.25 1456 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 25, 2019 - 01:56 PM EDT / 2019.04.25 1756 UTC
0.17 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 24, 2019 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2019.04.24 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 PM (18) Apr 25 37.9 (3.3) 34.0 (1.1) 30.26 (1024) NE 8
1 PM (17) Apr 25 37.0 (2.8) 34.0 (1.1) 30.26 (1024) ENE 9
Noon (16) Apr 25 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.27 (1025) NE 6 light rain
11 AM (15) Apr 25 35 (2) 33 (1) 30.27 (1025) NE 8 precipitation
10 AM (14) Apr 25 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.28 (1025) ENE 7 light rain
9 AM (13) Apr 25 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.29 (1025) NE 8 light rain
8 AM (12) Apr 25 35 (2) 33 (1) 30.3 (1026) NE 7 light rain
7 AM (11) Apr 25 37 (3) 35 (2) 30.31 (1026) NE 5 precipitation
6 AM (10) Apr 25 37 (3) 33 (1) 30.33 (1027) NE 3 light rain
5 AM (9) Apr 25 37.0 (2.8) 33.1 (0.6) 30.34 (1027) Variable 3
4 AM (8) Apr 25 37.9 (3.3) 33.1 (0.6) 30.35 (1027) E 6
3 AM (7) No Data
2 AM (6) Apr 25 37.9 (3.3) 33.1 (0.6) 30.37 (1028) E 3
1 AM (5) Apr 25 39.0 (3.9) 32.0 (0.0) 30.37 (1028) SE 6
Midnight (4) Apr 25 39.9 (4.4) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.36 (1028) Calm
11 PM (3) Apr 24 41.0 (5.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.37 (1028) WSW 3
10 PM (2) No Data
9 PM (1) Apr 24 45.0 (7.2) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.38 (1028) Calm
8 PM (0) Apr 24 43.0 (6.1) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.38 (1028) SSW 6
7 PM (23) Apr 24 39.9 (4.4) 34.0 (1.1) 30.39 (1029) NW 3
6 PM (22) Apr 24 43.0 (6.1) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.37 (1028) Variable 6
5 PM (21) Apr 24 42.1 (5.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.37 (1028) Variable 3
4 PM (20) Apr 24 41.0 (5.0) 33.1 (0.6) 30.36 (1028) Calm
Oldest 3 PM (19) Apr 24 41.0 (5.0) 34.0 (1.1) 30.34 (1027) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits