Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2022.11.13 0704 UTC
Wind from the NE (050 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 1 3/4 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour A trace
Pressure (altimeter) 29.26 in. Hg (990 hPa)
ob PAMB 130704Z AUTO 05008KT 1 3/4SM -RA OVC002 A2926 RMK AO2 P0000 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 12, 2022 - 06:56 PM EST / 2022.11.12 2356 UTC
35.1 (1.7) 28.0 (-2.2) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 12, 2022 - 03:56 AM EST / 2022.11.12 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.08 inches In the 3 hours preceding Nov 12, 2022 - 09:56 PM EST / 2022.11.13 0256 UTC
0.13 inches In the 6 hours preceding Nov 13, 2022 - 12:56 AM EST / 2022.11.13 0556 UTC
0.20 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 12, 2022 - 06:56 AM EST / 2022.11.12 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (7) Nov 13 29.26 (990) NE 9 light rain
1 AM (6) Nov 13 29.26 (990) NE 8 light snow
Midnight (5) Nov 13 29.24 (990) ENE 6 light snow
11 PM (4) Nov 12 32 (0) 32 (0) 29.23 (989) NE 6 light snow; mist
10 PM (3) Nov 12 32 (0) 30 (-1) 29.21 (989) NE 5 light snow; mist
9 PM (2) Nov 12 32 (0) 30 (-1) 29.2 (988) NE 6 light snow; fog
8 PM (1) Nov 12 33 (1) 30 (-1) 29.19 (988) ENE 5 light snow; mist
7 PM (0) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 29.16 (987) ENE 5 light rain
6 PM (23) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 29.15 (987) ENE 7 light rain
5 PM (22) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 29.14 (986) NE 9 light rain
4 PM (21) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 29.13 (986) NE 8
3 PM (20) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 29.12 (986) NE 6
2 PM (19) Nov 12 33 (1) 33 (1) 29.1 (985) NNE 6
1 PM (18) Nov 12 33 (1) 33 (1) 29.08 (984) NE 13
Noon (17) Nov 12 34.0 (1.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.07 (984) NNE 10
11 AM (16) Nov 12 34.0 (1.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.07 (984) NNE 10 light rain
10 AM (15) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 29.07 (984) NNE 9 light rain; mist
9 AM (14) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 29.06 (984) NNE 10 light rain
8 AM (13) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 29.07 (984) NNE 10 light rain
7 AM (12) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 29.07 (984) NNE 13 light rain
6 AM (11) Nov 12 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 29.08 (984) N 14 light rain; mist
5 AM (10) Nov 12 36.0 (2.2) 35.1 (1.7) 29.08 (984) NNE 12 precipitation; mist
4 AM (9) Nov 12 35 (2) 33 (1) 29.08 (984) NNE 10 light rain
Oldest 3 AM (8) Nov 12 34.0 (1.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.09 (985) NNE 14
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits