Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ANCHORAGE MERRILL FIELD, AK, United States

(PAMR) 61-13N 149-51W

Conditions at

2020.02.16 1953 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 3.9 F (-15.6 C)
Dew Point -0.0 F (-17.8 C)
Relative Humidity 83%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob PAMR 161953Z 00000KT 10SM BKN022 M16/M18 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP156 T11561178

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
3.0 (-16.1) -2.9 (-19.4) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 16, 2020 - 12:53 PM EST / 2020.02.16 1753 UTC
16.0 (-8.9) 5.0 (-15.0) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 16, 2020 - 03:53 AM EST / 2020.02.16 0853 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 PM (20) Feb 16 3.9 (-15.6) -0.0 (-17.8) 29.98 (1015) Calm
2 PM (19) Feb 16 -0.9 (-18.3) -6.0 (-21.1) 29.97 (1014) Calm
1 PM (18) Feb 16 -2.0 (-18.9) -8.0 (-22.2) 29.95 (1014) Calm
Noon (17) Feb 16 -0.9 (-18.3) -8.0 (-22.2) 29.94 (1013) Calm
11 AM (16) Feb 16 -0.0 (-17.8) -7.1 (-21.7) 29.92 (1013) Calm
10 AM (15) Feb 16 -0.0 (-17.8) -6.0 (-21.1) 29.91 (1012) Calm
9 AM (14) Feb 16 -0.0 (-17.8) -6.0 (-21.1) 29.89 (1012) E 3
8 AM (13) Feb 16 1.0 (-17.2) -5.1 (-20.6) 29.88 (1011) Calm
7 AM (12) Feb 16 1.9 (-16.7) -4.0 (-20.0) 29.87 (1011) Calm
6 AM (11) Feb 16 3.0 (-16.1) -2.0 (-18.9) 29.85 (1010) Calm
5 AM (10) Feb 16 3.9 (-15.6) -2.0 (-18.9) 29.84 (1010) Calm
4 AM (9) Feb 16 5.0 (-15.0) -0.9 (-18.3) 29.83 (1010) Calm
3 AM (8) Feb 16 5.0 (-15.0) -0.9 (-18.3) 29.8 (1009) Calm
2 AM (7) Feb 16 7.0 (-13.9) -0.0 (-17.8) 29.78 (1008) Calm
1 AM (6) Feb 16 8.1 (-13.3) 1.9 (-16.7) 29.77 (1008) Calm
Midnight (5) Feb 16 9.0 (-12.8) 1.9 (-16.7) 29.76 (1007) N 3
11 PM (4) Feb 15 12.0 (-11.1) 3.0 (-16.1) 29.75 (1007) NNE 3
10 PM (3) Feb 15 12.0 (-11.1) 3.0 (-16.1) 29.73 (1006) Calm
9 PM (2) Feb 15 14.0 (-10.0) 1.9 (-16.7) 29.71 (1006) Calm
8 PM (1) Feb 15 14.0 (-10.0) 3.0 (-16.1) 29.71 (1006) Calm
7 PM (0) Feb 15 16.0 (-8.9) 3.0 (-16.1) 29.69 (1005) Calm
6 PM (23) Feb 15 14.0 (-10.0) 1.9 (-16.7) 29.69 (1005) Calm
5 PM (22) Feb 15 14.0 (-10.0) 3.0 (-16.1) 29.68 (1005) Calm
Oldest 4 PM (21) Feb 15 12.0 (-11.1) 1.9 (-16.7) 29.66 (1004) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits