Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ST PAUL ISLAND AIRPORT, AK, United States

(PASN) 57-10N 170-13W 9M

Conditions at

2024.03.02 1753 UTC
Wind from the ESE (120 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT)
Visibility 1 mile(s)
Sky conditions obscured
Weather Mist
Temperature 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Windchill 23 F (-5 C)
Dew Point 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.37 in. Hg (994 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.06 inches (2.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob PASN 021753Z AUTO 12014KT 1SM BR VV005 01/01 A2937 RMK AO2 SLP948 60008 T00110011 10011 20006 56020 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
34.0 (1.1) 33.1 (0.6) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 12:53 PM EST / 2024.03.02 1753 UTC
33.1 (0.6) 24.1 (-4.4) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 03:53 AM EST / 2024.03.02 0853 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.06 inches In the 3 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 09:53 AM EST / 2024.03.02 1453 UTC
0.08 inches In the 6 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 12:53 PM EST / 2024.03.02 1753 UTC
0.31 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 06:53 AM EST / 2024.03.02 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 PM (18) Mar 02 34.0 (1.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.37 (994) ESE 16 mist
Noon (17) Mar 02 34.0 (1.1) 33.1 (0.6) 29.39 (995) ESE 20 mist
11 AM (16) Mar 02 34.0 (1.1) 33.1 (0.6) 29.41 (995) ESE 24 precipitation; mist
10 AM (15) Mar 02 34.0 (1.1) 33.1 (0.6) 29.43 (996) ESE 24 mist
9 AM (14) Mar 02 34.0 (1.1) 33.1 (0.6) 29.44 (996) ESE 26 light snow; mist
8 AM (13) Mar 02 33.1 (0.6) 32.0 (0.0) 29.45 (997) ESE 29 precipitation; mist
7 AM (12) Mar 02 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.47 (997) ESE 32 light snow; mist
6 AM (11) Mar 02 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.51 (999) ESE 33 precipitation; mist
5 AM (10) Mar 02 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.52 (999) ESE 32 light snow; mist
4 AM (9) Mar 02 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.54 (1000) ESE 38 light rain; mist
3 AM (8) Mar 02 32.0 (0.0) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.56 (1001) ESE 32 precipitation; mist
2 AM (7) Mar 02 32.0 (0.0) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.58 (1001) ESE 32 light snow; mist
1 AM (6) Mar 02 32.0 (0.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.59 (1002) ESE 35 light freezing rain; mist
Midnight (5) Mar 02 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.62 (1003) ESE 36 light freezing rain; mist
11 PM (4) Mar 01 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.64 (1003) ESE 43 light freezing rain; mist
10 PM (3) Mar 01 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.67 (1004) ESE 39 light freezing rain; mist
9 PM (2) Mar 01 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.69 (1005) E 36 light freezing rain; mist
8 PM (1) Mar 01 28.9 (-1.7) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.75 (1007) E 41 light snow; mist
7 PM (0) Mar 01 28.0 (-2.2) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.75 (1007) E 41 light snow; mist
6 PM (23) Mar 01 28.0 (-2.2) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.8 (1009) E 35 light snow; freezing fog
5 PM (22) Mar 01 27.0 (-2.8) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.85 (1010) E 38 light snow; mist
4 PM (21) Mar 01 26.1 (-3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.86 (1011) E 38 light snow; freezing fog
3 PM (20) Mar 01 26.1 (-3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.89 (1012) E 38 light snow; freezing fog
Oldest 2 PM (19) Mar 01 26.1 (-3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.9 (1012) E 39 snow; freezing fog
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits