Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Saipan Island, Saipan International Airport, Northern Mariana Islands, United States

(PGSN) 15-07N 145-44E 3M

Conditions at

2022.12.05 1254 UTC
Wind from the E (100 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Precipitation last hour 0.02 inches
Temperature 82.0 F (27.8 C)
Dew Point 77.0 F (25.0 C)
Relative Humidity 84%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.85 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob PGSN 051254Z 10010KT 10SM FEW014 SCT021 28/25 A2985 RMK AO2 RAB28E39 SLP131 P0002 T02780250

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
89.1 (31.7) 82.0 (27.8) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 05, 2022 - 12:54 AM EST / 2022.12.05 0554 UTC
89.1 (31.7) 78.1 (25.6) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 04, 2022 - 08:54 AM EST / 2022.12.04 1354 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.08 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 05, 2022 - 03:54 AM EST / 2022.12.05 0854 UTC
0.08 inches In the 6 hours preceding Dec 05, 2022 - 06:54 AM EST / 2022.12.05 1154 UTC
0.27 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 05, 2022 - 06:54 AM EST / 2022.12.05 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 8 AM (13) Dec 05 82.0 (27.8) 77.0 (25.0) 29.85 (1010) E 12
7 AM (12) Dec 05 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.85 (1010) ESE 16
6 AM (11) Dec 05 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.85 (1010) E 13
5 AM (10) Dec 05 82.0 (27.8) 77.0 (25.0) 29.84 (1010) E 16
4 AM (9) Dec 05 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.82 (1009) E 15
3 AM (8) Dec 05 81.0 (27.2) 78.1 (25.6) 29.79 (1008) E 14
2 AM (7) Dec 05 82.0 (27.8) 78.1 (25.6) 29.77 (1008) E 14
1 AM (6) Dec 05 82.0 (27.8) 77.0 (25.0) 29.77 (1008) E 13 heavy rain
Midnight (5) Dec 05 88.0 (31.1) 78.1 (25.6) 29.76 (1007) E 16
11 PM (4) Dec 04 89.1 (31.7) 78.1 (25.6) 29.77 (1008) E 17
10 PM (3) Dec 04 87.1 (30.6) 77.0 (25.0) 29.8 (1009) E 18
9 PM (2) Dec 04 86.0 (30.0) 78.1 (25.6) 29.83 (1010) ENE 17
8 PM (1) Dec 04 88.0 (31.1) 78.1 (25.6) 29.85 (1010) E 15
7 PM (0) Dec 04 88.0 (31.1) 77.0 (25.0) 29.86 (1011) E 18 light rain
6 PM (23) Dec 04 82.0 (27.8) 78.1 (25.6) 29.87 (1011) E 16
5 PM (22) Dec 04 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.85 (1010) E 14
4 PM (21) Dec 04 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.83 (1010) E 14
3 PM (20) Dec 04 79.0 (26.1) 77.0 (25.0) 29.82 (1009) ENE 14 light rain
2 PM (19) Dec 04 79.0 (26.1) 77.0 (25.0) 29.81 (1009) E 16 light rain
1 PM (18) Dec 04 81.0 (27.2) 75.9 (24.4) 29.8 (1009) ENE 16
Noon (17) Dec 04 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.8 (1009) NE 13
11 AM (16) Dec 04 82.9 (28.3) 75.0 (23.9) 29.82 (1009) NE 14
10 AM (15) Dec 04 82.9 (28.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.84 (1010) ENE 15
Oldest 9 AM (14) Dec 04 82.9 (28.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.85 (1010) ENE 16
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits