Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Andersen, Mariana Is, Andersen Air Force Base, GU, United States

(PGUA) 13-35N 144-56E 187M

Conditions at

2022.01.23 1756 UTC
Wind from the E (090 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 75.6 F (24.2 C)
Dew Point 71.4 F (21.9 C)
Relative Humidity 87%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.87 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.4 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob PGUA 231756Z 09017KT 10SM FEW009 SCT017 BKN025 OVC031 24/22 A2987 RMK AO2A PK WND 12033/36 RAB1656E10 SLP105 P0001 60002 T02420219 10258 20238 57014

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.4 (25.8) 74.8 (23.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 12:56 PM EST / 2022.01.23 1756 UTC
81.7 (27.6) 74.3 (23.5) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 08:56 AM EST / 2022.01.23 1356 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 09:56 AM EST / 2022.01.23 1456 UTC
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 12:56 PM EST / 2022.01.23 1756 UTC
0.32 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 06:56 AM EST / 2022.01.23 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 PM (18) Jan 23 75.6 (24.2) 71.4 (21.9) 29.87 (1011) E 20
Noon (17) Jan 23 75 (24) 71 (22) 29.88 (1011) E 18 light rain
11 AM (16) Jan 23 77 (25) 71 (22) 29.88 (1011) ESE 23 light rain
10 AM (15) Jan 23 77.2 (25.1) 72.3 (22.4) 29.91 (1012) E 20
9 AM (14) Jan 23 77 (25) 71 (22) 29.92 (1013) E 20 light rain
8 AM (13) Jan 23 78.3 (25.7) 72.7 (22.6) 29.93 (1013) E 21
7 AM (12) Jan 23 77.9 (25.5) 72.3 (22.4) 29.92 (1013) E 17
6 AM (11) Jan 23 78.4 (25.8) 71.8 (22.1) 29.92 (1013) E 20
5 AM (10) Jan 23 78.4 (25.8) 71.2 (21.8) 29.91 (1012) E 13
4 AM (9) Jan 23 78.3 (25.7) 72.0 (22.2) 29.9 (1012) E 16
3 AM (8) Jan 23 78.4 (25.8) 70.9 (21.6) 29.88 (1011) E 17
2 AM (7) Jan 23 80.1 (26.7) 70.9 (21.6) 29.87 (1011) E 20
1 AM (6) Jan 23 80 (27) 71 (22) 29.86 (1011) E 16
Midnight (5) Jan 23 81.3 (27.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.86 (1011) E 17
11 PM (4) Jan 22 81.0 (27.2) 74.1 (23.4) 29.88 (1011) ENE 21
10 PM (3) Jan 22 79.9 (26.6) 74.1 (23.4) 29.9 (1012) E 16
9 PM (2) Jan 22 77.9 (25.5) 73.4 (23.0) 29.93 (1013) E 18
8 PM (1) Jan 22 77 (25) 73 (23) 29.93 (1013) E 18 light rain
7 PM (0) Jan 22 77.2 (25.1) 72.7 (22.6) 29.93 (1013) E 22 light rain
6 PM (23) Jan 22 75.4 (24.1) 71.6 (22.0) 29.93 (1013) E 17 light rain
5 PM (22) Jan 22 75 (24) 71 (22) 29.92 (1013) E 17 rain
4 PM (21) Jan 22 76.5 (24.7) 71.6 (22.0) 29.88 (1011) E 17
3 PM (20) Jan 22 76.1 (24.5) 72.1 (22.3) 29.87 (1011) E 20
Oldest 2 PM (19) Jan 22 75.4 (24.1) 71.8 (22.1) 29.86 (1011) E 23
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits