Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Agana, Guam International Airport, GU, United States

(PGUM) 13-29N 144-48E

Conditions at

2022.01.23 1654 UTC
Wind from the E (080 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) gusting to 281 MPH (244 KT)
Visibility 5 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Mist
Temperature 75 F (24 C)
Dew Point 73 F (23 C)
Relative Humidity 94%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob PGUM 231654Z 08017G244KT 5SM -RA BR SCT010 BKN037 OVC048 24/23 A2989 RMK SLP110

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.9 (28.3) 79.0 (26.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 06:54 AM EST / 2022.01.23 1154 UTC
82.9 (28.3) 75.0 (23.9) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 08:54 AM EST / 2022.01.23 1354 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.18 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 09:54 AM EST / 2022.01.23 1454 UTC
0.11 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 01:54 AM EST / 2022.01.23 0654 UTC
0.34 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 23, 2022 - 06:54 AM EST / 2022.01.23 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Noon (17) Jan 23 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.89 (1012) E 20 light rain; mist
11 AM (16) Jan 23 78 (26) 75 (24) 29.89 (1012) E 16 light rain; mist
10 AM (15) Jan 23 78.1 (25.6) 75.9 (24.4) 29.91 (1012) ENE 15
9 AM (14) Jan 23 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.91 (1012) ENE 22 rain; mist
8 AM (13) Jan 23 80.1 (26.7) 75.0 (23.9) 29.92 (1013) E 13 light rain
7 AM (12) Jan 23 80.1 (26.7) 73.9 (23.3) 29.92 (1013) E 14
6 AM (11) Jan 23 80.1 (26.7) 73.9 (23.3) 29.91 (1012) E 17
5 AM (10) Jan 23 80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) 29.91 (1012) ENE 14
4 AM (9) Jan 23 80.1 (26.7) 73.9 (23.3) 29.89 (1012) E 16
3 AM (8) Jan 23 80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) 29.87 (1011) ENE 17
2 AM (7) Jan 23 82.0 (27.8) 73.0 (22.8) 29.87 (1011) E 20
1 AM (6) Jan 23 82.0 (27.8) 73.9 (23.3) 29.86 (1011) ENE 18
Midnight (5) No Data
11 PM (4) Jan 22 82.9 (28.3) 75.0 (23.9) 29.88 (1011) ENE 21
10 PM (3) Jan 22 82.0 (27.8) 77.0 (25.0) 29.89 (1012) E 23
9 PM (2) Jan 22 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.92 (1013) ENE 23 light rain; mist
8 PM (1) Jan 22 79.0 (26.1) 75.9 (24.4) 29.93 (1013) E 13 mist
7 PM (0) Jan 22 75.9 (24.4) 75.9 (24.4) 29.93 (1013) E 13 rain; mist
6 PM (23) Jan 22 75.0 (23.9) 73.9 (23.3) 29.93 (1013) E 17 light rain; mist
5 PM (22) Jan 22 75.9 (24.4) 75.0 (23.9) 29.92 (1013) E 16 light rain; mist
4 PM (21) Jan 22 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.88 (1011) E 15
3 PM (20) Jan 22 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.86 (1011) E 15
2 PM (19) Jan 22 78.1 (25.6) 75.0 (23.9) 29.85 (1010) E 14
Oldest 1 PM (18) Jan 22 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 29.85 (1010) ENE 18
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits