Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
LIHUE AIRPORT, HI, United States

(PHLI) 21-59N 159-20W 31M

Conditions at

2024.03.03 0253 UTC
Wind from the NE (050 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Dew Point 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Relative Humidity 73%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.13 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob PHLI 030253Z 05012KT 10SM FEW027 23/18 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP201 T02280178 55005

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
77.0 (25.0) 71.1 (21.7) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 06:53 PM EST / 2024.03.02 2353 UTC
77.0 (25.0) 66.9 (19.4) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 04:53 AM EST / 2024.03.02 0953 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 12:53 PM EST / 2024.03.02 1753 UTC
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 02, 2024 - 06:53 AM EST / 2024.03.02 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (3) Mar 02 73.0 (22.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.13 (1020) NE 14
9 PM (2) Mar 02 73.9 (23.3) 63.0 (17.2) 30.12 (1019) ENE 15
8 PM (1) Mar 02 75.0 (23.9) 64.0 (17.8) 30.13 (1020) ENE 16
7 PM (0) Mar 02 75.0 (23.9) 64.9 (18.3) 30.15 (1020) ENE 16
6 PM (23) Mar 02 75.9 (24.4) 64.0 (17.8) 30.17 (1021) ENE 16
5 PM (22) Mar 02 75.9 (24.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.19 (1022) ENE 13
4 PM (21) Mar 02 75.0 (23.9) 64.0 (17.8) 30.21 (1023) E 13
3 PM (20) Mar 02 73.9 (23.3) 64.0 (17.8) 30.2 (1022) E 15
2 PM (19) Mar 02 73.0 (22.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.2 (1022) E 15
1 PM (18) Mar 02 71.1 (21.7) 64.0 (17.8) 30.18 (1022) ENE 15
Noon (17) Mar 02 70.0 (21.1) 63.0 (17.2) 30.17 (1021) ENE 15
11 AM (16) Mar 02 70.0 (21.1) 64.0 (17.8) 30.15 (1020) ENE 14
10 AM (15) Mar 02 70.0 (21.1) 64.0 (17.8) 30.14 (1020) ENE 16
9 AM (14) Mar 02 70.0 (21.1) 63.0 (17.2) 30.13 (1020) ENE 16
8 AM (13) Mar 02 70.0 (21.1) 64.0 (17.8) 30.14 (1020) E 16
7 AM (12) Mar 02 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 30.15 (1020) E 14
6 AM (11) Mar 02 71.1 (21.7) 64.0 (17.8) 30.17 (1021) ENE 15
5 AM (10) Mar 02 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 30.18 (1022) ENE 13
4 AM (9) Mar 02 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 30.18 (1022) ENE 13
3 AM (8) Mar 02 71.1 (21.7) 64.0 (17.8) 30.19 (1022) ENE 17
2 AM (7) Mar 02 71.1 (21.7) 64.0 (17.8) 30.18 (1022) ENE 15
1 AM (6) Mar 02 71.1 (21.7) 63.0 (17.2) 30.17 (1021) ENE 16
Midnight (5) Mar 02 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 30.16 (1021) NE 15
Oldest 11 PM (4) Mar 01 72.0 (22.2) 62.1 (16.7) 30.15 (1020) ENE 15
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits