Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Kaunakakai, Molokai Airport, HI, United States

(PHMK) 21-09N 157-06W 134M

Conditions at

2024.06.15 0154 UTC
Wind from the ENE (060 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT) gusting to 31 MPH (27 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 81.0 F (27.2 C)
Dew Point 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Relative Humidity 58%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob PHMK 150154Z 06015G27KT 10SM SCT042 27/18 A3004 RMK AO2 PK WND 07031/0112 SLP175 T02720183

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
84.0 (28.9) 77.0 (25.0) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 14, 2024 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2024.06.14 2354 UTC
84.0 (28.9) 72.0 (22.2) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 14, 2024 - 05:54 AM EDT / 2024.06.14 0954 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jun 14, 2024 - 04:54 PM EDT / 2024.06.14 2054 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jun 14, 2024 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2024.06.14 2354 UTC
0.05 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 13, 2024 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2024.06.13 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Jun 14 81.0 (27.2) 64.9 (18.3) 30.04 (1017) ENE 17
9 PM (1) Jun 14 81.0 (27.2) 64.9 (18.3) 30.04 (1017) ENE 22
8 PM (0) Jun 14 82.0 (27.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.04 (1017) ENE 24 light rain
7 PM (23) Jun 14 82.0 (27.8) 66.9 (19.4) 30.06 (1017) ENE 20
6 PM (22) Jun 14 82.9 (28.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.07 (1018) ENE 22 light rain
5 PM (21) Jun 14 80.1 (26.7) 66.0 (18.9) 30.07 (1018) ENE 16
4 PM (20) Jun 14 78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30.08 (1018) ENE 17
3 PM (19) Jun 14 79.0 (26.1) 66.0 (18.9) 30.08 (1018) ENE 16
2 PM (18) Jun 14 77.0 (25.0) 66.0 (18.9) 30.08 (1018) ENE 10
1 PM (17) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 68.0 (20.0) 30.07 (1018) ENE 14
Noon (16) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 66.9 (19.4) 30.05 (1017) ENE 15
11 AM (15) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 66.0 (18.9) 30.04 (1017) ENE 13
10 AM (14) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 66.0 (18.9) 30.03 (1016) ENE 15
9 AM (13) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 66.0 (18.9) 30.03 (1016) ENE 8
8 AM (12) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 66.9 (19.4) 30.04 (1017) ENE 8
7 AM (11) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.06 (1017) ENE 12
6 AM (10) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 66.0 (18.9) 30.07 (1018) E 10
5 AM (9) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.08 (1018) E 13
4 AM (8) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 64.0 (17.8) 30.07 (1018) ENE 14
3 AM (7) Jun 14 73.9 (23.3) 66.0 (18.9) 30.07 (1018) ENE 13
2 AM (6) Jun 14 75.0 (23.9) 66.0 (18.9) 30.05 (1017) ENE 13
1 AM (5) Jun 14 75.9 (24.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.03 (1016) ENE 13
Midnight (4) Jun 14 79.0 (26.1) 63.0 (17.2) 30.01 (1016) NE 12
Oldest 11 PM (3) Jun 13 80.1 (26.7) 63.0 (17.2) 30 (1015) ENE 21
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits