Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Bradshaw Army Air Field / Hawaii, HI, United States

(PHSF) 19-47N 155-33W

Conditions at

2019.09.16 1658 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 8 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 55.4 F (13.0 C)
Dew Point 41.5 F (5.3 C)
Relative Humidity 59%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob PHSF 161658Z AUTO 00000KT 8SM SCT150 13/05 A3027 RMK AO2 SLPNO T01300053

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
60.1 (15.6) 52.9 (11.6) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 16, 2019 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2019.09.16 1158 UTC
73.6 (23.1) 56.5 (13.6) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 16, 2019 - 05:58 AM EDT / 2019.09.16 0958 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Sep 16, 2019 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2019.09.16 0558 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 PM (17) Sep 16 55.4 (13.0) 41.5 (5.3) 30.27 (1025) Calm
Noon (16) Sep 16 51.1 (10.6) 37.2 (2.9) 30.27 (1025) Calm
11 AM (15) Sep 16 52.2 (11.2) 37.0 (2.8) 30.26 (1024) SE 7
10 AM (14) Sep 16 55.0 (12.8) 36.5 (2.5) 30.25 (1024) SSE 5
9 AM (13) Sep 16 53.1 (11.7) 37.6 (3.1) 30.26 (1024) SSE 5
8 AM (12) Sep 16 52.9 (11.6) 41.4 (5.2) 30.27 (1025) SSE 5
7 AM (11) Sep 16 56.7 (13.7) 42.4 (5.8) 30.29 (1025) S 7
6 AM (10) Sep 16 56.5 (13.6) 51.3 (10.7) 30.31 (1026) SE 3
5 AM (9) Sep 16 57.6 (14.2) 54.1 (12.3) 30.32 (1026) Calm
4 AM (8) Sep 16 59 (15) 55 (13) 30.33 (1027) NNW 3
3 AM (7) Sep 16 59 (15) 57 (14) 30.32 (1026) Calm
2 AM (6) Sep 16 59 (15) 57 (14) 30.31 (1026) Calm mist
1 AM (5) Sep 16 59 (15) 59 (15) 30.31 (1026) NNW 3 mist
Midnight (4) Sep 16 60 (16) 59 (15) 30.3 (1026) NNW 6 light rain
11 PM (3) Sep 15 62 (17) 59 (15) 30.29 (1025) N 8
10 PM (2) Sep 15 64 (18) 60 (16) 30.28 (1025) NNW 9
9 PM (1) Sep 15 66 (19) 60 (16) 30.28 (1025) WNW 8
8 PM (0) Sep 15 69 (21) 59 (15) 30.28 (1025) NNW 18
7 PM (23) Sep 15 73.2 (22.9) 55.4 (13.0) 30.3 (1026) NNW 13
6 PM (22) Sep 15 71.1 (21.7) 57.0 (13.9) 30.32 (1026) NNW 13
5 PM (21) Sep 15 72.7 (22.6) 32.2 (0.1) 30.33 (1027) S 13
4 PM (20) Sep 15 71.4 (21.9) 35.8 (2.1) 30.34 (1027) S 14
3 PM (19) Sep 15 70.7 (21.5) 39.4 (4.1) 30.34 (1027) S 10
Oldest 2 PM (18) Sep 15 66.2 (19.0) 43.0 (6.1) 30.32 (1026) NW 9
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits