Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Yokota Ab, Japan

(RJTY) 35-45N 139-21E 142M

Conditions at

2020.02.27 2256 UTC
Wind from the NNW (340 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 37.6 F (3.1 C)
Dew Point 20.1 F (-6.6 C)
Relative Humidity 48%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob RJTY 272256Z AUTO 34004KT 10SM CLR 03/M07 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP262 T00311066 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
35.8 (2.1) 26.4 (-3.1) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 27, 2020 - 12:56 PM EST / 2020.02.27 1756 UTC
50.2 (10.1) 29.8 (-1.2) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 27, 2020 - 09:56 AM EST / 2020.02.27 1456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.07 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 25, 2020 - 06:56 PM EST / 2020.02.25 2356 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 PM (23) Feb 27 37.6 (3.1) 20.1 (-6.6) 30.27 (1025) NNW 5
5 PM (22) Feb 27 31.3 (-0.4) 20.8 (-6.2) 30.24 (1024) NNE 8
4 PM (21) Feb 27 27.5 (-2.5) 20.7 (-6.3) 30.23 (1023) NNE 13
3 PM (20) Feb 27 30.9 (-0.6) 20.5 (-6.4) 30.22 (1023) NNW 10
2 PM (19) Feb 27 28.2 (-2.1) 18.3 (-7.6) 30.22 (1023) N 6
1 PM (18) Feb 27 27.1 (-2.7) 19.2 (-7.1) 30.21 (1023) N 9
Noon (17) Feb 27 31.1 (-0.5) 20.7 (-6.3) 30.22 (1023) N 7
11 AM (16) Feb 27 28.0 (-2.2) 19.8 (-6.8) 30.22 (1023) NNW 5
10 AM (15) Feb 27 33.4 (0.8) 21.4 (-5.9) 30.22 (1023) Calm
9 AM (14) Feb 27 32.4 (0.2) 21.6 (-5.8) 30.21 (1023) NNE 7
8 AM (13) Feb 27 33.4 (0.8) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.2 (1022) NE 12
7 AM (12) Feb 27 35.6 (2.0) 20.7 (-6.3) 30.2 (1022) NNE 15
6 AM (11) Feb 27 36.9 (2.7) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.18 (1022) NNE 20
5 AM (10) Feb 27 38.3 (3.5) 19.8 (-6.8) 30.16 (1021) NNE 23
4 AM (9) Feb 27 40.6 (4.8) 18.7 (-7.4) 30.13 (1020) NNE 24
3 AM (8) Feb 27 43.9 (6.6) 19.2 (-7.1) 30.1 (1019) NNE 22
2 AM (7) No Data
1 AM (6) Feb 27 48.0 (8.9) 20.3 (-6.5) 30.07 (1018) N 18
Midnight (5) Feb 27 48 (9) 23 (-5) 30.05 (1017) N 21
11 PM (4) Feb 26 49.3 (9.6) 24.8 (-4.0) 30.05 (1017) NNE 22
10 PM (3) Feb 26 48 (9) 23 (-5) 30.06 (1017) N 18
9 PM (2) Feb 26 48 (9) 21 (-6) 30.06 (1017) NNW 16
8 PM (1) Feb 26 48 (9) 23 (-5) 30.06 (1017) N 17
Oldest 7 PM (0) Feb 26 46.6 (8.1) 21.7 (-5.7) 30.07 (1018) N 16
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits