Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Kunsan Ab, Korea, South

(RKJK) 35-55N 126-37E 10M

Conditions at

2019.12.16 0156 UTC
Wind from the E (080 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 51.1 F (10.6 C)
Dew Point 40.8 F (4.9 C)
Relative Humidity 67%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.25 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob RKJK 160156Z AUTO 08008KT 10SM FEW036 11/05 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP248 T01060049

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
42.3 (5.7) 37.8 (3.2) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 15, 2019 - 06:56 PM EST / 2019.12.15 2356 UTC
56.7 (13.7) 28.0 (-2.2) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 15, 2019 - 09:56 AM EST / 2019.12.15 1456 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (2) Dec 15 51.1 (10.6) 40.8 (4.9) 30.25 (1024) E 9
8 PM (1) Dec 15 47.8 (8.8) 43.2 (6.2) 30.27 (1025) E 6
7 PM (0) Dec 15 42.3 (5.7) 42.1 (5.6) 30.27 (1025) E 5
6 PM (23) Dec 15 40.1 (4.5) 40.1 (4.5) 30.26 (1024) ESE 6 mist
5 PM (22) Dec 15 40.5 (4.7) 40.5 (4.7) 30.27 (1025) ENE 6 mist
4 PM (21) Dec 15 38.5 (3.6) 38.5 (3.6) 30.26 (1024) E 7 mist
3 PM (20) Dec 15 39.0 (3.9) 39.0 (3.9) 30.27 (1025) E 3 mist
2 PM (19) Dec 15 40.3 (4.6) 40.3 (4.6) 30.28 (1025) E 7 mist
1 PM (18) Dec 15 40.6 (4.8) 40.6 (4.8) 30.29 (1025) E 5 mist
Noon (17) Dec 15 41.2 (5.1) 41.2 (5.1) 30.28 (1025) E 5
11 AM (16) Dec 15 38.7 (3.7) 38.7 (3.7) 30.29 (1025) ENE 3
10 AM (15) Dec 15 39.7 (4.3) 39.7 (4.3) 30.29 (1025) ENE 3
9 AM (14) Dec 15 41.4 (5.2) 40.8 (4.9) 30.29 (1025) Calm
8 AM (13) Dec 15 41.7 (5.4) 39.6 (4.2) 30.3 (1026) Calm
7 AM (12) Dec 15 44.4 (6.9) 40.5 (4.7) 30.31 (1026) N 3
6 AM (11) Dec 15 45.1 (7.3) 41.7 (5.4) 30.31 (1026) N 6
5 AM (10) Dec 15 43.0 (6.1) 41.7 (5.4) 30.32 (1026) NNW 5
4 AM (9) Dec 15 43.5 (6.4) 39.6 (4.2) 30.32 (1026) N 5
3 AM (8) Dec 15 47.7 (8.7) 41.7 (5.4) 30.32 (1026) NW 6
2 AM (7) Dec 15 50.7 (10.4) 41.0 (5.0) 30.32 (1026) WNW 7
1 AM (6) Dec 15 55.9 (13.3) 38.1 (3.4) 30.32 (1026) Calm
Midnight (5) Dec 15 55.0 (12.8) 35.8 (2.1) 30.33 (1027) ESE 5
11 PM (4) No Data
Oldest 10 PM (3) No Data
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits