Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Osan Ab, Korea, South

(RKSO) 37-06N 127-02E 12M

Conditions at

2019.11.22 0158 UTC
Wind from the E (090 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Dew Point 28.4 F (-2.0 C)
Relative Humidity 34%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.38 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob RKSO 220158Z 09003KT 7SM FEW120 13/M02 A3038 RMK AO2A SLP291 T01331020

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
44.4 (6.9) 34.3 (1.3) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 21, 2019 - 06:58 PM EST / 2019.11.21 2358 UTC
50.0 (10.0) 24.4 (-4.2) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 21, 2019 - 09:58 AM EST / 2019.11.21 1458 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (2) Nov 21 55.9 (13.3) 28.4 (-2.0) 30.38 (1028) E 3
8 PM (1) Nov 21 49.8 (9.9) 28.2 (-2.1) 30.39 (1029) ENE 5
7 PM (0) Nov 21 44.2 (6.8) 27.3 (-2.6) 30.39 (1029) NNE 5
6 PM (23) Nov 21 37.6 (3.1) 29.1 (-1.6) 30.38 (1028) Calm
5 PM (22) Nov 21 36.1 (2.3) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.38 (1028) ENE 6
4 PM (21) Nov 21 34.3 (1.3) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.38 (1028) Calm
3 PM (20) Nov 21 37.2 (2.9) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.37 (1028) Calm
2 PM (19) Nov 21 37.6 (3.1) 28.6 (-1.9) 30.36 (1028) N 5
1 PM (18) Nov 21 37.2 (2.9) 29.3 (-1.5) 30.36 (1028) Calm
Noon (17) Nov 21 43.5 (6.4) 24.8 (-4.0) 30.37 (1028) NNW 3
11 AM (16) Nov 21 43.2 (6.2) 25.9 (-3.4) 30.37 (1028) ENE 7
10 AM (15) Nov 21 41.9 (5.5) 26.6 (-3.0) 30.39 (1029) E 8
9 AM (14) Nov 21 42.6 (5.9) 27.7 (-2.4) 30.42 (1030) Calm
8 AM (13) Nov 21 41.9 (5.5) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.43 (1030) E 7
7 AM (12) Nov 21 41.9 (5.5) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.43 (1030) E 6
6 AM (11) Nov 21 41.9 (5.5) 28.4 (-2.0) 30.43 (1030) E 8
5 AM (10) Nov 21 43.7 (6.5) 25.3 (-3.7) 30.43 (1030) NE 3
4 AM (9) Nov 21 45.1 (7.3) 21.4 (-5.9) 30.43 (1030) E 5
3 AM (8) Nov 21 46.8 (8.2) 20.8 (-6.2) 30.42 (1030) N 3
2 AM (7) Nov 21 48.9 (9.4) 19.8 (-6.8) 30.41 (1029) ESE 6
1 AM (6) Nov 21 49.6 (9.8) 17.6 (-8.0) 30.41 (1029) ENE 5
Midnight (5) Nov 21 48.4 (9.1) 17.8 (-7.9) 30.44 (1030) E 7
11 PM (4) Nov 20 47.1 (8.4) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.46 (1031) Calm
Oldest 10 PM (3) Nov 20 45.1 (7.3) 21.2 (-6.0) 30.5 (1032) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits