Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States

(TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W

Conditions at

2020.01.19 0956 UTC
Wind from the E (080 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Precipitation last hour 0.06 inches
Temperature 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Dew Point 71.1 F (21.7 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob TJSJ 190956Z 08011KT 10SM FEW026 SCT037 SCT060 23/22 A3008 RMK AO2 PK WND 09028/0922 RAB26E55 SLP185 VCSH E W P0006 T02280217

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 75.0 (23.9) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 19, 2020 - 12:56 AM EST / 2020.01.19 0556 UTC
84.0 (28.9) 75.0 (23.9) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 18, 2020 - 10:56 PM EST / 2020.01.19 0356 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jan 19, 2020 - 03:56 AM EST / 2020.01.19 0856 UTC
0.09 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 19, 2020 - 12:56 AM EST / 2020.01.19 0556 UTC
0.21 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 17, 2020 - 06:56 AM EST / 2020.01.17 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (10) Jan 19 73.0 (22.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.08 (1018) E 13
4 AM (9) Jan 19 77.0 (25.0) 70.0 (21.1) 30.07 (1018) ENE 16
3 AM (8) Jan 19 75.9 (24.4) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) ENE 15
2 AM (7) Jan 19 75.0 (23.9) 71.1 (21.7) 30.08 (1018) E 21 light rain
1 AM (6) Jan 19 75.9 (24.4) 70.0 (21.1) 30.09 (1018) ENE 21
Midnight (5) Jan 19 75.0 (23.9) 71.1 (21.7) 30.11 (1019) ENE 17 light rain
11 PM (4) Jan 18 75.0 (23.9) 70.0 (21.1) 30.12 (1019) ENE 24
10 PM (3) Jan 18 75.9 (24.4) 70.0 (21.1) 30.14 (1020) ENE 20
9 PM (2) Jan 18 77.0 (25.0) 70.0 (21.1) 30.14 (1020) ENE 25
8 PM (1) Jan 18 78.1 (25.6) 70.0 (21.1) 30.13 (1020) ENE 21
7 PM (0) Jan 18 78.1 (25.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.12 (1019) ENE 17
6 PM (23) Jan 18 79.0 (26.1) 70.0 (21.1) 30.11 (1019) NE 16
5 PM (22) Jan 18 80.1 (26.7) 69.1 (20.6) 30.1 (1019) NE 16
4 PM (21) Jan 18 80.1 (26.7) 66.9 (19.4) 30.09 (1018) ENE 15
3 PM (20) Jan 18 82.0 (27.8) 66.9 (19.4) 30.08 (1018) ENE 13
2 PM (19) Jan 18 82.9 (28.3) 68.0 (20.0) 30.08 (1018) ENE 13
1 PM (18) Jan 18 82.9 (28.3) 66.0 (18.9) 30.1 (1019) ENE 17
Noon (17) Jan 18 82.9 (28.3) 68.0 (20.0) 30.12 (1019) NE 14
11 AM (16) Jan 18 84.0 (28.9) 69.1 (20.6) 30.14 (1020) ENE 18
10 AM (15) Jan 18 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.15 (1020) ENE 17
9 AM (14) Jan 18 81.0 (27.2) 69.1 (20.6) 30.16 (1021) ENE 17
8 AM (13) Jan 18 80.1 (26.7) 70.0 (21.1) 30.15 (1020) ENE 20
7 AM (12) Jan 18 79.0 (26.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.12 (1019) ENE 18
Oldest 6 AM (11) Jan 18 75.9 (24.4) 69.1 (20.6) 30.09 (1018) ENE 12
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits